Marathon Outfit: Option 1

With just 27 days away from the marathon, I’m preparing the most important component for the race: my outfit. I’m not joking. I don’t select workout clothes based on what looks cute, although it helps. Workout gear has to be performance enhancing, not inhibiting. Nothing that chaffes- which is why you’ll never see me run a long-distance race in shorts. What do you think of option 1? Your comments will help me decide what to try and what to consider when selecting the final outfit.Marathon Option 1
2 thoughts on “Marathon Outfit: Option 1

  1. Make sure you’ve run at least 18-20 in the sports bra. I wore it last year for the marathon and got horrible underboob chafing. Seems like 15 is my limit in that bra. Other than that, love it!

Leave a Reply

