Monday Motivation

I had the opportunity to hear Matt Long speak at the Jack Rabbit NYC Running Show back in April. If this man can survive a terrible accident, muster the courage to fight and rehabilitate his life, go on to complete a triathalon, and then set up the I WILL Foundation, then I can surely get myself up in the mornings to work out not because I have to, but because I can. Matt’s story has been told numerous times now, but it never ceases to amaze me how many people would die to run while so many of us live immobile. Let’s live to move and run!

For more on Matt Long, check out: www.mattslongrun.com & www.iwillfoundation.com

One thought on “Monday Motivation

Leave a Reply

